Ploegen

Contactgegevens

Akai Akumas

Massart Miranda - 0470 / 46 33 02 - mirrouge@hotmail.com
donker blauw, zwart,oranje

Atletico

El Makrini Ibrahim - 0484/66.53.07 - ibrahim.elmakrini@exxonmbil.com
lichtblauw-wit

Bivac United

Piters Wesley - 0473/62.15.21 - wesley.piters@telenet.be
zwart-zwart

Bocca Vets

Bioui Mo - 0486/47.71.80 - bioui@hotmail.com
roze

Bozottos

Vingerhoets Bavo - 0478/95.68.39 - bavo_vingerhoets@hotmail.com
bordeaux

Club Kaas

Hobin Jef - 0487/54.26.72 - jefhobin@hotmail.com
geel-zwart

Donk

De Wit Jan - 0472/40.71.33 - dewitjan1998@gmail.com
zwart-wit

Dosko

Van Cleemput Joey - 0498/54.77.25 - vancleemput.joey@hotmail.com
grijs-oranje

Driemtiem

Van den Eynde Hugo - 0498/11.37.35 - hvde81@yahoo.co.uk
wit-blauw

Dynamo Bixenta

Van Reydt Ben - 0477/69.82.98 - bvanreydt@gmail.com
rood-zwart

FC Bonobo

Janse Jeroen - 0498/15.21.73 - janse.jeroen@gmail.com
blauw-geel

Forza Familia

Van Aggelpoel Zoe - 0479/21.18.22 - zoe.vanaggelpoel@hotmail.com
Bordeaux - grijs

Futsal Malinas

Vanbellingen Stijn - 0498/36.45.43 - futsal.malinas@outlook.com
geel-rood

Green Devils

Kleynen Nick - 0495/65.19.80 - nick@k-electrics.be
groen-wit

Kolonisten

Vloeberghs Jens - 0472/61.12.50 - bakkerkejekke@hotmail.com
groen-wit

Racing Profi

De Valck Ken - 0477/39.67.47 - kendevalck@hotmail.com
rood-zwart

Spanish Team

El Khanichi - 0489/59.58.67 - namirifia@gmail.com
rood-zwart

Young Boys

Bastaens Jeroen - 0495/72.85.70 - zvcyoungboyz@gmail.com
blauw - fluo geel

ZiZo

Verniers Pieter - 0468/29.79.23 - pieter.verniers@gmail.com
groen-zwart